Click HERE to go HOME
Goulet Golf Club 2019

2019 Goulet Club Registration Form




Date Event/Tournament

Wed, April 24       Semi-Annual General Meeting - 7:00pm @ Club House

Wed, May 1                  Registration - Early Bird Cut Off (midnight)

Tues, May 7 First Club Night - weather pending - 3:30 pm

Sat, June 1   Men's Match Play Kickoff Tournament - 12:00 pm start

Fri, June 7             Ladies Nine and Wine - 5:00 pm Shotgun (front 9 only)

Sat, June 15                 Members Only Tournament - Cha Cha Cha - 12:00 pm

Thurs, July 18      Ladies  Birdies & Brews - 5:00 pm Shotgun (9 holes only)

Sun, July 21          Men's Handicap Tournament - 12:00 pm start

Thurs, Aug 8                 Men's Skins Tournament w/Burger & Beer

Sat/Sun, Aug 17/18     Club Championship - 9:00 am start both days

Wed, Sept 11                Last Club Night

Sat, Sept 21                  Flag Tournament/Club Wind up - 9:00 am start

*Men’s Match Play will be held throughout the season

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Golf Saskatchewan Events Calendar for 2019

To view the 2019 SaskGolf Calendar, please click on the following link:
http://www.saskgolf.ca/default.aspx?page=15&action=register&eventid=1088

Golf 101 Manual : A manual for those just introduced to golf
http://www.golfsaskatchewan.org/default.aspx?page=999&articleID=373

Easy Golf Tour
https://manage.easygolftour.com/index.php/embed/siteEmbed/74a1e0bf-7c12-11ea-8451-0050569873b0/1

Club Events
Club Events
This page was last updated: May 2, 2020



C
Joanne Goulet Golf Club
8045 Kestal Drive
Regina, SK S4Y 1G7

Email:
info@westerngolfmanagement.com

Clubhouse/Pro Shop:
(306) 777-7600

CPGA Professionals:
Doug Warne and Gary Gerein

Goulet Club Email:
gouletgolf@myaccess.ca
Quick Links:
Feedback:

If you have any comments on the Goulet Golf Club, Joanne Goulet Golf course or Managment please enter info in box below and Press the submit button.  This form is anonymous but if you wish, put your email address at the end of your comments and we will respond to your concern.
GOULET CLUB CONSTITUTION

To view the Goulet Club Constitution, please click here.