Click HERE to go HOME
Goulet Golf Club 2021
Click an event name below to open the registration form


Date Event/Tournament

Wed, April 28       Semi-Annual General Meeting (Virtual) - 7:00pm

Sat, May 1                    Registration - Early Bird Cut Off (midnight)

Tues, May 4   First Club Night - weather pending - 3:30 pm

Sat, June 26 Men's Handicap Tournament - 12:00 pm start

Sat, July 10           Ladies' Nine and Wine - 2:00 pm start (9 holes only)

Thurs, July 15       Men's Skins Tournament w/Burger & Beer

Sat, Aug 14                  Ladies' HoneyBee Tournament - 12 pm start (18 holes)

Sat/Sun, Aug 21/22      Club Championship - 9:00 am start both days

Wed, Sept 8                 Last Club Night

Sat, Sept 11                 Flag Tournament/Club Wind up - 9:00 am start




2021 Goulet Club Registration Form

___________________________________________________
Easy Golf Tour  |  Golf 101 Manual

Club Events
Club Events
This page was last updated: July 22, 2021


C
Joanne Goulet Golf Club
8045 Kestral Drive
Regina, SK S4Y 1G7

Email:
[email protected]

Clubhouse/Pro Shop:
(306) 777-7600

PGA of Canada Professionals:
Paul Schatz and Gary Gerein

Goulet Club Email:
[email protected]
Quick Links:
Feedback:

If you have any comments on the Goulet Golf Club, Joanne Goulet Golf course or Managment please enter info in box below and Press the submit button.  This form is anonymous but if you wish, put your email address at the end of your comments and we will respond to your concern.
GOULET CLUB CONSTITUTION

To view the Goulet Club Constitution, please click here.