Click HERE to go HOME
Goulet Golf Club 2021


Date Event/Tournament

Wed, April 28       Semi-Annual General Meeting - 7:00 pm (Virtual)

Sat, May 1                    Registration - Early Bird Cut Off (Midnight)

Tues, May 4 First Club Night - Weather Pending - 3:30 pm

Sat, June 26                 Men's Handicap Tournament - Tee times starting at 12:00 noon

Sat, July 10           Ladies' Nine and Wine - Tee times starting at 2:00 pm (9 holes)

Thurs, July 15              Men's Skins Tournament w/Burger & Beer - 5:00 pm

Sat, Aug 14            Ladies' Beehive Tournament - 5:00 pm (9 holes)

Sat/Sun, Aug 21/22     Club Championship - 9:00 am start both days

Wed, Sept 8                  Last Club Night

Sat, Sept 11                  Flag Tournament/Club Wind up - 9:00 am start


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Golf Saskatchewan Events Calendar for 2021

To view the 2021 SaskGolf Calendar, please click on the following link:
http://www.saskgolf.ca/default.aspx?page=15&action=register&eventid=1088

Golf 101 Manual : A manual for those just introduced to golf
http://www.golfsaskatchewan.org/default.aspx?page=999&articleID=373

Easy Golf Tour
https://manage.easygolftour.com/index.php/embed/siteEmbed/74a1e0bf-7c12-11ea-8451-0050569873b0/1

Club Events
Club Events
This page was last updated: June 2, 2021



C
Joanne Goulet Golf Club
8045 Kestal Drive
Regina, SK S4Y 1G7

Email:
[email protected]

Clubhouse/Pro Shop:
(306) 777-7600

CPGA Professionals:
Doug Warne and Gary Gerein

Goulet Club Email:
[email protected]
Quick Links:
Feedback:

If you have any comments on the Goulet Golf Club, Joanne Goulet Golf course or Managment please enter info in box below and Press the submit button.  This form is anonymous but if you wish, put your email address at the end of your comments and we will respond to your concern.
GOULET CLUB CONSTITUTION

To view the Goulet Club Constitution, please click here.